Hello world!

What up everyone!! This is my second blog. I started one about two and half years ago when I was abroad in Spain; it has died since. This one, on the contrary is very much alive. There really isn’t much of a theme to this blog. Just a space for me to get everything out and share all of my journey with you guys. There is a lot about to take place in my life so this should be fun for all. Postings can range from Politics, Fashion, random thoughts, the economy, what I ate last night , work life … pretty much what every I feel at the moment. This blog will be my literary Jackson Pollock; everything spewed on the canvas of the world wide web. I’m going to bed because I got work in like seven hours. Oh yeah, I am currently managing my parent’s restaurant. See, you are already learning things about me. The first splat of paint on the canvas. Peace.

Engage.Enjoy.React.

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. annett says:

    Great Fabrice! I love the pictures! I’ll be “watching” I mean following you!

Leave a Reply

