Daily Archives: August 3, 2010

Ignorance is funny

This is somewhat hard to watch as an African-American. However, I would be lying if I told you I did not find this to be absolute COMEDY!!!!!! the last few parts are the best. Enjoy. Engage. React. Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Words

I am a¬† paradox to my generation. An unfortunate contrast to the normalcy of the culture. To speak “right” is labeled “white.” Then I must be of a lighter hue. Thinking lighter thoughts and moving to a different cue. And … Continue reading

Posted in Poems | 2 Comments

Hello Everyone!

What up everyone!! This is my first official post to my blog. I’m super excited about writing and posting new entries. So today is the first week of August. I have a few finance books to finish and I am … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Leave a comment