Hello Everyone!

What up everyone!!

This is my first official post to my blog. I’m super excited about writing and posting new entries. So today is the first week of August. I have a few finance books to finish and I am officially sending out my resume to my connections in New York. As I get closer to September  5th, the fact that I’m really moving is starting to set in. My feelings are a mixed bag: apprehension, joy, sadness, zealousness…… you name it,  I’m starting to feel it. Closer to the date, I plan on doing an official ” what I will miss” entry, but for now I will cheat a little.

Yesterday I got to spend some time with my grandmother, and through talking and laughing with her, it’s starting to hit me how much I am going to miss my family. Our family is really close; we are always together, which at times can seem exasperating, but the majority of the time it’s all good. The good thing however, is that by leaving my Cali family, I get to spend time with my family on the East coast. I have a lot of  cousins on the East coast that I have never been able to hang out with. Now…… there is no excuse.  Well….gotta go. Have to get up early tomorrow. Peace.

Enjoy. Engage. React.

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

