10 things

This dude is good. The poem is tight

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Deep Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 things

  1. Noelle Shree says:

    10 Thing Really rejuventated me as a Black woman in America.And I will teach my seed that black is beautiful and they never have to be ashamed.I will teach my sons how to treat a woman respectfully and kind.I will show my daughters the way of a Virtuous woman.The Lord is my Sheperd and I shall not want…My children will be friutfull and prosperious on the earth.Let me stop because I can get going on.I am so inspired!!!

Leave a Reply

