The Miss List

Okay so I just realized that I will be moving to New York in 10 days!!! With that being said, I thought I would comprise a list of all the things I will miss about Southern California. Forewarning: there is no particular order to this list; If I list for example pizza at #7 and then church at #8. this does not mean i will miss pepperoni more than Jesus. these are extemporaneous scrawlings  of  my thoughts.

#1. Family

#2. Friends

#3. Driving

#4.  In n out

#5. the beach

#6. Roscoes chicken n’ waffles

#7. k-cal 9 home of laker basketball

#8. being in a region where Laker Fans are the majority

#9. Friends

#10. Trader joes

#11. Fresh n’ Easy

#13. Blenders

#14. Rusty’s

#15. Bakers

#16. 94.7 the wave

#17. the beautiful pacific

#18. urban outfitters

#19.no toll booths

#20. my mom’s food.

Those are the main things i’m sure there is more, but i’m tired. Goodnite.

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Miss List

  1. Danny says:

    I feel you on #7. Go to the NBA Store in New York, it will change your life.

Leave a Reply

