new thangs

I just finished my second week with JP morgan chase; it has been a great one. not just because I have a good branch, I’m able to live my life. this past saturday, i headed out to jersey to attend my cousin’s baby shower. all of my other family was there as well. It was so nice to have a saturday to myself and not be stuck on the phone calling clients.With this new beginning in my job, im changing up some other things as well. trying to get back into my word. letting go of some relationships and starting some new ones as well. After 11 months in New York, finally I begin to enjoy the life of the city. I grasp all that new york has the offer: the dirty streets, the crowded trains, the diverse culture, the constant motion and energy. I love it.

 

peace,

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

