Personal growth and customer Salads

Shakespeare is quoted as saying “Brevity is the soul of wit”, with that being said, I will summarize my last few weeks of my life. Man!!!!!!!!!…….; That word  in itself could  really explain these weeks, but I won’t leave it there. Its been a while since I have been bombarded with so much happenings at one time. Work has been a fun, very stressful learning experience. Managing people and personalities is one of the most difficult things; I laud those who command and lead others to follow around a common goal. Learning this skill has been hard but invaluable. Since I have started working again in the restaurant biz…. I have moved four times!!!!!!! Each time learning more; Each time a different stress or obstacle. My prayer throughout has been to help me die to myself. Although it seems hard at times, it has been so rewarding.

Church over the last few weeks has been amazing. I’ve been growing a lot. That can attributed to the company I have been keeping. God has put such wise, caring, real people in my life; I’ve been so grateful them. We had a young adults retreat last week that was just amazing. God moved in such a great way. I can feel Him moving in my  life little by little. One of my prayers was that He would empower me with a boldness and a zeal. It seems that in every facet of life, its easy for me to get excited and share with someone my opinion, but when it comes to the things of Christ, i’m timid or shy. Not cool.  well…..that’s about everything. Oh yeah, one of my boys from school is getting married  in Cali in July. I’ll be there. Pretty excited about that.Aaaaaannnnnnnndddddd the family restaurant is really starting to grow, which is awesome. So proud of my family.

 

peace

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

