2013

2013

Happy New Years!!!

I can’t believe that 2012 is already over. It seems like yesterday I was bringing in 2012. I had many an idea as to how to bring in this new year. what ended up happening i didnt expect. i works until five, forgot my keys to lock up the restaurant, to wait in the store for one of my supervisors to bring a key, ate a whole medium pizza on the way home on the train and then passed out in my bed. I woke up at 12:05am. Whoopee!

2012 was a year of a lot of change in my life . Had a homie get married, another one engaged, I switched career paths, and grew some facial hair. My work changed my personality . I’m a lot more aggressive over all in all facets of my life . My confidence has also skyrocketed. Thinking back on my resolutions from last year , I don’t think I accomplished much of what I proclaimed but all is good. I’m really positive about this year more than any of the prior few years . One thing that I’m excited about is leaving the corporate workforce and entering the entrepreneurial lifestyle . I want to be able to spend more time with family and have more control over my free time. It’s going to be a good time. A lot of hard work but I’m ready. Leggo!!!

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

