Southern comfort

I couldn’t live there permanently, but this last two weeks have carved a part out in my heart for the south. One particular restaurant just epitomizes everything that the south is : hospitable , simple, down to earth. Country BBQ , you will be missed. I’m my two weeks here we shared three meals together. Carol… My dear Server, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for the miraculous elixir known as sweet tea. I thank you. Your service is rivaled by few.

20130402-160306.jpg

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

