Untitled

That say that distance makes the heart grow fonder . Well it has. My heart has grown. ….. But fonder can’t be the word to explain. For every inche that separates our Lips,
Marks a chasm of depth for my love for you. Your presence crates conflict . For the eyes , though they play such a role as to allowing me to see god at each glance , burn with envy . Knowing that my hands only, can hold such perfection. Yet my hands burn , for my lips allow  me to taste a fruit that rivals Eden. Though not forbidden , undeserved . God is good. To find a man like me worthy to serve a woman like you. Proverbs 31 never prepares me for you. It spoke words that painted pictures , that awoken Hope. But the clarity of your virtue today , is more beautiful than any work of art . You are my Picasso ,

And as any good Frame , let my life be an opportunity to display my gratitude . Encasing you in joy ,
with protection peace, tears , and love. Forever to display , for all to see.

Peace

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Deep Stuff, Life, Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

