1 year back

This time last year I was arriving back from the East Coast after two and a half years. This last 365 days have been hard man. I’ve laughed , I’ve cried I’ve grown , I’ve started relationships , I’ve ended relationships. To be totally honest, this may be the most stressful 365 days in my life. Through it all, it has been so rewarding. Going into this second quarter of the year, My life is changing again in a way that I believe will truly change my  trajectory forever. I’ve decided that at 27 , it is time to go on my own and make things happen. I need to truly envision what my future is and take it. No more talking about what I could do if…………… Im just going to do it. Life life to the fullest. If I fail miserably, Then it is all on me. If im a wild success , then it will be at the hand of hard work and effort.

see you later.

About Literarydimes

This blog is a reflection of me. My random thoughts and current happenings. Enjoy. Engage. React.
This entry was posted in Deep Stuff, Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

